Deutsch English

Privacy policy

myMemopad takes the protection of your personal data very seriously and strictly observes the rules of the data protection laws. Personal data are collected on this website only to the technically necessary extent. The collected data will be never sold or for other reasons passed on third parties.

The following declaration gives you a summary of how myMemopad ensures this protection and which kind of data for which purpose are collected.

Data processing on this website

myMemopad automatically collects and stores in so-called server log files information which your browser transmits to myMemopad. These are:

  • browser type and version
  • used operating system
  • referrer URL (the page visited before)
  • time of the server inquiry

These data are not assignable to certain persons for myMemopad. A combination of these data with other data sources will not be made, in addition, the data will be deleted after a statistical analysis.

Cookies

The website uses so-called cookies at several places. They serve for making the offer more user-friendly, more effective and safer. Cookies are small text files which are placed on your computer and which your browser stores. Most of the cookies used by myMemopad are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted after the end of your visit. Cookies do not do any damage on your computer and do not contain viruses.

Stored memos

Your memos stored by myMemopad will be neither sold or for other reasons passed on third parties nor analysed. An analysis is made exclusively of the data listed above which are not assignable to certain persons for statistical purposes. Nobody comes into contact with your memos with the exception of yourself. In addition, you can delete your memos at any time.

Further information

Your confidence is very important to myMemopad. Therefore myMemopad would like to answer your questions regarding the processing of your personal data at any time. If you have any questions which this privacy police could not answer or if you wish further information about a certain point, please consult myMemopad by email at datenschutz@mymemopad.de.

Deutsch English

Datenschutzerklärung

myMemopad nimmt den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und hält sich strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder aus anderen Gründen an Dritte weitergegeben.

Die nachfolgende Erklärung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie myMemopad diesen Schutz gewährleistet und welche Art von Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden.

Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Webpräsenz

myMemopad erhebt und speichert automatisch in sogenannten Server-Logfiles Informationen, die Ihr Browser an myMemopad übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und -version
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer-URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite)
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Diese Daten sind für myMemopad nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen, die Daten werden zudem nach einer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht.

Cookies

Die Website verwendet an mehreren Stellen so genannte Cookies. Sie dienen dazu, das Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die meisten der von myMemopad verwendeten Cookies sind sogenannte "Session-Cookies". Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Computer keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren.

Gespeicherte Notizen

Ihre bei myMemopad gespeicherten Notizen werden weder verkauft oder aus anderen Gründen an Dritte weitergeben, noch ausgewertet. Eine Auswertung erfolgt ausschließlich von den oben aufgelisteten nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbaren Daten zu statistischen Zwecken. Mit Ihren Notizen hingegen kommt niemand mit Ausnahme von Ihnen selbst in Kontakt. Sie können zudem Ihre Notizen jederzeit löschen.

Weitere Informationen

Ihr Vertrauen ist myMemopad wichtig. Daher möchte myMemopad Ihnen jederzeit Rede und Antwort bezüglich der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten stehen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, die Ihnen diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht beantworten konnte oder wenn Sie zu einem Punkt vertiefte Informationen wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@mymemopad.de.